Gmail Addresses:

Regina Vertiz: reginavertiz@gmail.com
C. Dillon Martin Hall: cdillonmh@gmail.com
Kevin Long: kmlong06@gmail.com
Micahel Cramer: vitaeergo@gmail.com
Jason Melillo: jason.melillo@gmail.com
Michael Weinstein: bedofrice@gmail.com
Michael Truong: mykeytg@gmail.com
Cynthia Porter: 7cubed@gmail.com
Joy Fauntleroy: joysey@gmail.com
Jamie Coch: jamie.coch@gmail.com
Juan Flowers.: juanjflowers@gmail.com
Kevin McMullen: mcmullen413@gmail.com
Mel Mcgill: mcgillpepperdine@gmail.com
Jorge Ascencio: ascencio.j@gmail.com
Nick Mattos: wolfmanbearpig@gmail.com
Aura Poulsen: aura.poulsen@gmail.com
Mike Aquino: mikeaquino91@gmail.com
Mary Diehl: maryd00000@gmail.com
Fabiola Torres: fabiolatorres@me.com
Babette Novak: babetten@comcast.net
Scott Mortensen: mistermortensen@gmail.com
Carly Bowen: carlystruna@gmail.com
Emily Lauer: ealauer1228@gmail.com

SKYPE:

Scott Mortensen - mistermortensen
Regina Vertiz - reginavertiz
Joy Fauntleroy - joyseyf
Mike Aquino - eastbaymike
Nick Mattos - nicholas.mattos
Mary Diehl - mary.diehl2
Jamie Coch - jec7_2001
Babette Novak - BabetteN4
Aura Poulsen - aura.poulsen
Michael Cramer - vitaeergo
Melody McGill - mcgill.m
Juan Flowers - juanflowers
Jason Melillo - jmelillo11
Kevin Long - kevin.long478
Michael Truong - mykeytg
Michael Weinstein - bedofrice22
Carly Bowen - SandCStruna
Fabiola Torres - profesorafabi
Jorge Ascencio - ascencio
Emily Lauer - emlauer
C. Dillon - omegacentauri07
Cynthia Porter - cporter.on.skype
Kevin McMullen - mcmullen808